Una breve ausencia

 

En el mes de noviembre debido a un viaje por motivos laborales, no podre publicar nada en la web. 

Pero a la vuelta seguiré publicando muchas más cosas!!!

 

Un saludo a todos los que seguís mi portfolio

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 2
  • #1

    Latoyia Didonato (martes, 24 enero 2017 17:16)


    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you're just extremely great. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you're saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great website.

  • #2

    Ela Foree (martes, 31 enero 2017 16:56)


    It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!