Don’t hold back, just push things forward…Chris – Ithaca Audio

Armado con una Akai APC-40, grandes dosis de imaginación, mucho arte y mucha paciencia, Chris de Ithaca Audio nos trae un increíble Mashup de temas tales como la marcha imperial de la Guerra de las Galaxias, el Don’t Hold Back de los Chemical Brothers y muchos mas temas que detallo en la siguiente lista, como veis un gran trabajo al que hay que añadir la edición y sincronización del vídeo, un trabajo que merece la pena ver y disfrutar…tambien os pongo el enlace al tema en mp3 para quien quiera descargarlo…y de regalo al final otro MashUp, en este caso el Rolling in the beats, gran trabajo el de Chris, si señor…


Don’t hold back, just push things forward

Featuring:
Isaac Hayes – Theme from Shaft
John Williams – The Imperial March
Leftfield – Phat Planet
Chemical Brothers – Galvanized
Sugarhill Gang – Apache (Switch Remix – A bit patchy)
Fatboy Slim – Praise You
Doug Wood Band – Drag Racer (BBC Snooker Theme)
Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
The Streets – Push things forward


Rolling in the beats (live mashup)


Fuente: DJLogic


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 3
  • #1

    Kimberly Hirano (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 16:41)


    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few p.c. to drive the message home a little bit, however instead of that, that is wonderful blog. A great read. I'll definitely be back.

  • #2

    Terrell Felipe (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 12:49)


    After I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove me from that service? Cheers!

  • #3

    Ulysses Calder (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 03:19)


    We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.