DYE - Fantasy.

Esta pieza de animación está realizada por Jérémie Périn, para el single de DyE: Fantasy. Antes de hacer click, advertido/a quedas de que contiene material excesi- vamente caliente.

 

 

 



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 12
  • #1

    Austin Mickley (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 09:27)


    My partner and I stumbled over here different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  • #2

    Mitsue Daub (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 00:10)


    Do you have any video of that? I'd love to find out some additional information.

  • #3

    Wendie Flore (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 03:56)


    This piece of writing gives clear idea for the new visitors of blogging, that in fact how to do running a blog.

  • #4

    Elaina Schuch (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 21:53)


    It's remarkable to go to see this website and reading the views of all colleagues regarding this post, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  • #5

    Brandi Kellog (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 01:07)


    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

  • #6

    Kisha Schwein (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 09:50)


    Wow! After all I got a webpage from where I can really get valuable data concerning my study and knowledge.

  • #7

    Efren Watwood (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 16:21)


    If some one wants to be updated with most up-to-date technologies afterward he must be pay a visit this web site and be up to date all the time.

  • #8

    Rosio Walworth (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 16:38)


    Hi to every body, it's my first go to see of this website; this web site carries awesome and genuinely excellent material in favor of visitors.

  • #9

    Floretta Levens (martes, 07 febrero 2017 12:32)


    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #10

    Elizabet Luoma (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 07:29)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #11

    Dia Mohn (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 08:14)


    I'm not sure where you're getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  • #12

    Emelina Willmore (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 00:13)


    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks