El Grillo

Lugar: Diseño/movimiento scout/logos e insignias
Lugar: Diseño/movimiento scout/logos e insignias

 

 

 

Un logotipo diseñado para el Grupo Scout Chaminade de Cádiz en 2011

    Este logotipo se convierte en la imagen visual de una de las tantas acciones que el Grupo Scout Chaminade de Cádiz realiza con los jóvenes con los trabaja (con edades de entre 6 a 19 años).

 

    “El Grillo” da nombre a todas las actividades educativas de medio ambiente que el grupo realiza, tanto “teóricas” como de acciones en el campo para que los jóvenes conozcan y respeten la naturaleza que les rodea.

 



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 11
  • #1

    Monnie Schrom (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 04:00)


    Hello to every body, it's my first go to see of this webpage; this web site contains amazing and truly fine information designed for readers.

  • #2

    Ela Harwood (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 11:53)


    Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a amusement account it. Look complex to far introduced agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  • #3

    Ela Harwood (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 16:59)


    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  • #4

    Darlene Ogilvie (viernes, 03 febrero 2017)


    I simply couldn't go away your web site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard information an individual provide in your guests? Is gonna be again steadily to check out new posts

  • #5

    Nina Anastasio (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 10:54)


    I'm not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  • #6

    Timmy Ek (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 03:06)


    It's awesome in support of me to have a site, which is helpful in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  • #7

    Arnette Theiss (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 19:24)


    It is truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I'm glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #8

    Johana Chester (martes, 07 febrero 2017 08:19)


    My brother recommended I may like this website. He used to be totally right. This submit truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  • #9

    Brendon Dameron (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 17:03)


    Very quickly this web site will be famous amid all blogging viewers, due to it's fastidious content

  • #10

    Felix Sampson (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 20:41)


    Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thank you for supplying this information.

  • #11

    Carry Tubb (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 21:33)


    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again.